Bestuur

VOCAP_beeldlogoBG-TR.png
Bestuur van VOCAP
Eva De Winter.jpeg

Eva De Winter

Co-voorzitter

Eva.de.winter@vocap.be

linkedin-white.png
William Covents.jpeg

William Covents

Permanente vorming & partnerships

William.covents@vocap.be

linkedin-white.png
Hans Van Stiphout.jpeg

Hans van Stiphout

linkedin-white.png
Judith Vandaele.jpeg

Judith Vandaele

Co-voorzitter

Judith.vandaele@vocap.be

linkedin-white.png
Brent Jansen.jfif

Brent Jansen

Verantwoordelijke marketing

Brent.jansen@vocap.be

linkedin-white.png
 
Meewerkende leden
Ellen De Wilde.jpeg

Ellen De Wilde

Events Officer

Ellen.de.wilde@vocap.be

linkedin-white.png
Julie Plusquin.jpeg

Julie Plusquin

Marketing en social media

Julie.plusquin@vocap.be

linkedin-white.png